YOUR FAIR HOTEL IN HANNOVER

EXPERIENCE WHAT THE WORLD IS INTERESTED IN

The best translation agency is here for you!

Are you looking for a qualified translation service? Well-known companies from various industries rely on this competent agency for translations and interpreting services.

Unser Partner übersetzt und dolmetscht in über 50 Sprachen

✓ Professional translations

✓ Accurate interpretation

✓ More than 50 languages

✓ On-Site at the fairground

15 - 18 January 2021
15 - 18 January 2021
The fair DOMOTEX Hanover is the world fair for carpets and floor coverings. More than 1,400 exhibitors from almost 60 countries present the latest developments in floor coverings at DOMOTEX Messe Hanover.
9 - 12 March 2021
9 - 12 March 2021
EuroBLECH is aimed at all sheet metal processing specialists from all management levels, both in small and medium-sized companies and in large companies.
10 - 15 May 2021
10 - 15 May 2021
More than 90,000 woodworking professionals from all over the world are inspired by innovative machines, systems and technologies from the entire woodworking value chain at LIGNA, the world's leading trade fair for tools, machines and systems for woodworking and processing.
9 - 12 February 2021
9 - 12 February 2021
The EuroTier trade fair in Hanover is the world's largest trade fair for animal husbandry and management and the world's leading trade fair for professional animal owners. The core target group of the fair are professional farmers and traders.
12 - 16 April 2021
12 - 16 April 2021
HANNOVER MESSE is the world's leading trade fair for industry. All key technologies and mainstays of industry are in one place at HANNOVER MESSE.
14 -19 June 2021
14 -19 June 2021
The trade fair Interschutz Hanover – The red rooster is an international trade fair for fire and disaster control, rescue and security.

EXCELLENT BETWEEN AIRPORT AND FAIRGROUND

Benefit from our exceptional location between the airport and the city. From here you have the best connections to the main traffic routes of the city and public transport. The tram station “Großer Kolonnenweg” is right in front of our hotel. Within 10 minutes you are in the middle of the city by tram. Relax after an eventful day in a quiet location, right next to the canal. Here you will find extensive jogging trails or use our free bike rental for an exploration tour.

Start the day with a smile. A Leysieffer coffee machines in your room provides the first energy boost. The breakfast buffet offers a huge range of inclusive services such as egg dishes that are prepared a la minute, coffee specialties and freshly baked pancakes and Belgian waffles! Spend the evening relaxing with your colleagues in our restaurant or with a drink in the hotel bar. We look forward to welcoming you to the next fair!

Distances

✓ 3.7 km | Mainstation

✓ 8,7 km | Airport HAJ

✓ 15,9 km | Fairground

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Call us!

Blick über die Skyline von Hannover

Ihr Messehotel in Hannover

Erleben Sie mit uns, was die Welt interessiert

Agentur Sprachkultur

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem qualifizierten Übersetzungsbüro? Bekannte Unternehmen aus den verschiedenen Branchen setzen bei Übersetzungen und Dolmetscher-Dienstleitungen auf diese kompetente Agentur.

Unser Partner übersetzt und dolmetscht in über 50 Sprachen

✓ Professionelle Übersetzungen

✓ Akkurates Dolmetschen

✓ Mehr als 50 Sprachen

✓ Für Sie vor Ort auf der Messe

24. bis 30. September 2020
24. bis 30. September 2020
Die IAA Nutzfahrzeuge in Hannover ist die weltweit wichtigste Leitmesse für Transport, Logistik und Mobilität. Insbesondere die New Mobility World Logistics gehören zum Gesamtkonzept der Leitmesse IAA Nutzfahrzeuge.
17. bis 20. November 2020
17. bis 20. November 2020
Die Messe EuroTier in Hannover ist die weltgrößte Fachausstellung für Tierhaltung und -management und weltweite Leitmesse für profesionelle Tierhalter. Kern-Zielgruppe der Messe sind professionelle Landwirte und Händler.
12. bis 16. April 2021
12. bis 16. April 2021
Die HANNOVER MESSE ist die Weltleitmesse der Industrie. Alle Schlüsseltechnologien und Kernbereiche der Industrie sind bei der HANNOVER MESSE an einem Ort.
27. bis 30. Oktober 2020
27. bis 30. Oktober 2020
Die EuroBLECH wendet sich an alle Spezialisten der Blechbearbeitung aus allen Managementebenen, sowohl in kleinen und mittleren Betrieben als auch in Großunternehmen.
15. bis 18. Januar 2021
15. bis 18. Januar 2021
Die Messe DOMOTEX Hannover ist die Weltmesse für Teppiche und Bodenbeläge. Mehr als 1.400 Aussteller aus fast 60 Ländern präsentieren auf der DOMOTEX Messe Hannover die Neuheiten der Bodenbeläge.
14. bis 19. Juni 2021
14. bis 19. Juni 2021
Die Messe Interschutz Hannover - Der Rote Hahn ist eine internationale Leitmesse für Brand- und Katastrophenschutz, Rettung und Sicherheit.

HerFORAgend zwischen Flughafen und Messe

Profitieren Sie von unserer außergewöhnlichen Lage zwischen Flughafen und City. Von hier aus haben Sie beste Anbindungen an die Hauptverkehrsadern der Stadt und den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Die Straßenbahn-Haltestelle “Großer Kolonnenweg” liegt direkt vor unserem Hotel. Innerhalb von nur 10 Minuten sind Sie mit der Bahn ganz entspannt in Mitten der Stadt. Erholen Sie sich nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in ruhiger Lage, direkt am Mittellandkanal. Hier finden Sie ausgedehnte Joggingstrecken oder nutzen unseren kostenfreien Fahrradverleih für eine Erkundungstour.

Starten Sie mit einem Lächeln in den Tag. Leysieffer-Kaffeemaschinen in Ihrem Zimmer sorgen für den ersten Energieschub. Das Frühstücksbuffet mit einer riesigen Palette an Inklusivleistungen wie etwa Eierspeisen, die a la Minute nach Ihrem Wunsch zubereitet werden, Kaffeespezialitäten sowie frisch gebackene Pancakes und Belgische Waffeln! Verbringen Sie den Abend gemütlich mit Ihren Kollegen in unserem Restaurant oder auf einen Absacker in der Hotelbar und lassen Sie Ihren Tag gemeinsam Revue passieren. Wir freuen uns Sie zur nächsten Messe begrüßen zu dürfen!

Lage, Lage, Lage!

✓ 3,7 km | Hauptbahnhof

✓ 8,7 km | Flughafen HAJ

✓ 15,9 km | Messegelände

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt
Call us!