CONFERENCES & CO.

EXCELLENT EVENTLOCATION IN HANOVER

Whether it´s a meeting, congress or training – we know how it works! Organize with us a first-class event of which your participants will think for a long time. 10 technically well equipped and light-flooded rooms are available for your event in Hanover.

Benefit from the best connections to the main traffic routes and public transport. Our central location right next to the canal allows a relaxed arrival and quick trips to the city center of Hannover.

6 bright and well equipped event rooms are available on the hotel’s own conference floor. Adjoining group rooms, break areas on the circular gallery right over the hotel bar, an open staircase to the restaurant and 2 elevators provide you with the necessary comfort for your successful event.

The cheapest offer, please!
You have big plans, but the budget is small? Just have a weekend meeting! From EUR 41,00 per person
Celebrate your goals!
Celebrate a successful business year with your colleagues and pop the corks!

The rooms can be combined, the largest can be extended up to 120m². 4 additional function rooms with a separate break area can be found in the neighboring, quietly located training center. Depending on the type of seating, the rooms can accommodate up to 120 people.

You can not learn well with an empty stomach! Treat yourself during your breaks and enjoy lovingly prepared sweet and salty snacks, coffee specialties and, of course, a delicious business lunch buffet. Re-energized, your participants can simply learn better and achieve optimal results.

We are happy to advise you personally about our flat rates and packages to find the best combinations for your event!

Our services

✓ Online booking!

✓ 6 meeting rooms in the hotel

✓ 4 rooms in the training center

✓ Daylight & air conditioning

✓ Competent on-site support

✓ Room for up to 128 people

✓ Garage with 150 parking spaces

✓ Free high-speed WiFi

✓ Best transport links

✓ 140 hotel rooms & 2 suites

✓ 24 hours reception

✓ Restaurant and hotel bar

PACKAGES

ALL SERVICES AT THE BEST PRICE!

EQUIPMENT

✓ Free high-speed WiFi

✓ Projector

✓ Polycom Sound Station

✓ Microphone

✓ Video camera

✓ SD memory cards

✓ TV

✓ DVD player

✓ Lectern

✓ Flipcharts & Pinboards

✓ Moderator’s set

✓ Copies and secretarial service

Business
Business
From € 60
Welcome coffee | Morning break (coffee specialties, tea, juices, candy bar, sweet and salty snacks, fruit) | Lunch as a 3 course menu or buffet incl. 1 soft drink 0,3l | Afternoon break (coffees, tea, juices) | Mineralwater in the room | High speed WiFi
Meet @Weekend
Meet @Weekend
From € 41
1 bottle of mineralwater in the room | 2 coffee breaks (coffee specialties, tea, sweet and salty snacks, lunch as a plate meal incl. 1 soft drink 0,3l | Highspeed WiFi | Free parking | From 8 persons (only Saturday, Sunday and holidays based on availability)
Premium
Premium
From € 66
Welcome coffee with filled wraps | Morning break (coffee specialties, tea, juices, candy bar, sweet and salty snacks, fruit) | Lunch as a 3 course menu or buffet incl. 1 soft drink 0,3l | Afternoon break (coffees, tea, juices) | Mineralwater in the room | High Speed WiFi | Free parking
Meet & Sleep @Weekend
Meet & Sleep @Weekend
From € 99
Welcome coffee | 1 bottle of mineralwater | 2 coffee breaks (coffee specialties, teas, snacks) 1 x soft drink 0,3l | Standard Plus room | breakfast buffet | highspeed WLAN | free parking | from 8 persons (only on saturday, sunday and bank holidays based on availability)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Call us!

Tagungsraum im FORA Hotel Hannover

Tagungen & Co.

HerFORAgende Veranstaltungsräume in Hannover

Ob Meeting, Kongress oder Schulung – Wir wissen wie es geht! Planen Sie mit uns eine erstklassige Veranstaltung von der Ihre Teilnehmer noch lang sprechen werden. 10 technisch bestens ausgestattete und lichtdurchflutete Räume stehen für Ihre Tagung in Hannover bereit.

Profitieren Sie und Ihre Teilnehmer von besten Anbindungen an die Hauptverkehrsadern und den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Die zentrale Lage am Mittellandkanal ermöglicht entspannte Anreisen und schnelle Ausflüge in das Stadtzentrum Hannovers.

6 helle und klimatisierte Tagungsräume stehen Ihnen im Hotel auf einer eigenen Etage zur Verfügung. Benachbarte Gruppenräume, Pausenflächen auf der ringförmigen Empore mit Blick in die Bar, eine offene Treppe zum Restaurant und 2 Fahrstühle, bieten Ihnen den nötigen Komfort für Ihr erfolgreiches Event. Die Räume sind

Da lacht das Sparschwein!
Sie haben Großes vor, aber das Budget ist klein? Tagen Sie einfach am Wochenende!
Schon ab 41,-€ pro Person
Feiern Sie Ihre Erfolge!
Feiern Sie ein erfolgreiches Geschäftsjahr mit Ihren Kollegen und lassen Sie die Korken knallen. Wir haben das beste Angebot für Sie!

miteinander kombinierbar, der Größte lässt sich auf bis zu 120m² erweitern. 4 weitere Veranstaltungsräume mit separaten Pausenbereich finden Sie im benachbarten, ruhig gelegenen Schulungszentrum. Je nach Bestuhlungsart, finden in den Räumen bis zu 120 Personen Platz.

Ein leerer Bauch studiert auch nicht gern! Lassen Sie es sich in Ihren Pausen gut gehen und genießen Sie liebevoll hergerichtete süße und herzhafte Snacks, Kaffeespezialitäten und natürlich ein köstliches Business-Lunchbuffet. Gestärkt können Ihre Teilnehmer einfach noch besser lernen und optimale Erfolge erzielen.

Gern beraten wir Sie persönlich rund um unsere Angebote und Pauschalen, um die besten Kombinationen für Ihre Veranstaltung zu finden!

Unsere Services

✓ Online Buchung!

✓ 6 Tagungsräume im Hotel

✓ 4 Raume im Schulungszentrum

✓ Tageslicht & Klimatisierung

✓ Kompetente Betreuung vor Ort

✓ Platz für bis zu 100 Personen

✓ Tiefgarage mit 150 Stellplätzen

✓ Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN

✓ Beste Verkehrsanbindungen

✓ 140 Hotelzimmer & 2 Suiten

✓ 24 Stunden Rezeption

✓ Restaurant und Hotelbar

Tagungspauschalen

Alle Leistungen zum besten Preis!

Ausstattung

✓ Highspeed WLAN

✓ Beamer

✓ Polycom Soundstation

✓ Mikrofonanlage

✓ Videokamera

✓ SD-Speicherkarten

✓ Fernseher

✓ DVD-Player

✓ Rednerpult

✓ Flipcharts & Pinnwände

✓ Moderatorenkoffer

✓ Kopien und Sekretariatsservice

Business
Business
Schon ab 60,-€
Begrüßungskaffee | Pause vormittags (Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee, Säfte, Candy Bar, süße und herzhafte Snacks, Obst) | Mittagessen als 3 Gang Menü oder Buffet inkl. 1 Softgetränk 0,3l | Pause nachmittags (Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee, Säfte) | Mineralwasser im Raum | Highspeed WLAN
Meet @Weekend
Meet @Weekend
Schon ab 41,-€
1 Flasche Mineralwasser im Raum | 2 Kaffeepausen (Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee, süße und herzhafte Snacks, Mittagessen als Tellergericht inkl. 1 Softgetränk 0,3l | Highspeed WLAN | Freies Parken in unserer Tiefgarage | Ab 8 Personen (Nur Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen nach Verfügbarkeit)
Premium
Premium
Schon ab 66,-€
Begrüßungskaffee mit gefüllten Wraps | Pause vormittags (Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee, Säfte, Candy Bar, süße und herzhafte Snacks, Obst) | Mittagessen als 3 Gang Menü oder Buffet inkl. 1 Softgetränk 0,3l | Pause nachmittags (Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee, Säfte) | Mineralwasser im Raum | Highspeed WLAN | Freies Parken
Meet & Sleep @Weekend
Meet & Sleep @Weekend
Schon ab 99,-€
Begrüßungskaffee | 1 Flasche Mineralwasser | 2 Kaffeepausen (Kaffeespezialitäten, Tee, Snacks | Tellergericht inkl. 1 Softgetränk 0,3l | Standard Plus Zimmer | Frühstücksbuffet | Highspeed WLAN | kostenfreies Parken | Ab 8 Personen (Nur Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen nach Verfügbarkeit)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt
Call us!